750 Warrenville Road
Suite 300
Lisle, IL 60532
630-960-9700
PACT, INC. Facebook Link PACT, INC. Linkedin PACT, INC. Twitter Link
list of attorneys throughout the Chicagoland area who are experienced in working on guardian and trust issues, in Dupage County Illinois serving Naperville Illinois, Bolingbrook IL, Aurora Illinois, Wheaton IL, Downers Grove Illinois
 
History
Guardian Services
Trust Services
Case Management Services
Staff
Service Area
Fees
Attorney List
Download Brochure
Investment Policy
FAQ's

DayOne PACT Staff

DayOne PACT employees offer a wide range of experiences in the social services field. The diversity of experiences of DayOne PACT staff, flexibility of service, and a network of resources provides for an effective and professional program that successfully meets the individual needs of those seeking DayOne PACT services.

DayOne PACT has two office locations. One office is in Geneva and serves individuals and families living in Kane, Kendall and Hanover Township of Cook County through the Child and Family Connections and Community Access Services programs. Our other office is in Lisle and serves individuals and families living in DuPage County through the Child and family Connections and Community Access Services programs.. The Life Management Services program serves inclividuals and families throughout Illinois and beyond.

Fields of staff expertise include:

  • Counseling
  • Early intervention
  • Case management
  • Residential services
  • Therapeutic recreation
  • Social work
  • Vocational services
  • Developmental training
  • Family counseling
  • Individual service coordination
  • Administration and accounting
  • Special education
  • Child development

Administration
Steve Boisse, CEO

Name Phone Email

Stephen Boisse

Chief Executive Officer

331-481-4203 sboisse@dayonepact.org

Ken Wojcik

Cheif Financial Officer

331-481-4205 kwojcik@dayonepact.org

John Feery

Chief Human Resources Officer

331-481-4211 jfeery@dayonepact.org

Tim Walker

Chief Development Officer

331-481-4225 twalker@dayonepact.org

Karen Doan

Chief Information Officer

331-481-4219 kdoan@dayonepact.org

Cheryl Warren

Office Manager (Geneva)

630-482-7602 cwarren@dayonepact.org

Rose Kuo

Finance Assistant (Lisle)

331-481-4217 rkuo@dayonepact.org

Lynn Johnson

Finance Assistant (Geneva)

630-482-7601 ljohnson@dayonepact.org

Brandie Mattice

Support Staff (Geneva)

  bmattice@dayonepact.org

 

Child and Family Connections Geneva
Ellana Mavromatis, Program Manager

Name Phone Email
Aimee Pfister 630-482-7624 apfister@dayonepact.org
Alana Tosheff 630-482-7618 atosheff@dayonepact.org
Alyssa Lundgren 630-482-7626 alundgren@dayonepact.org
Amber Ortiz 630-482-7637 aortiz@dayonepact.org
Aubree Rogers 630-482-7629 arogers@dayonepact.org
Blanca Flores 630-482-7619 bflores@dayonepact.org
Cathy Diaz 630-482-7635 cdiaz@dayonepact.org
Christine Olsen 630-879-2277 X116 colsen@dayonepact.org
Ellana Mavromatis 630-482-7625 emavromatis@dayonepact.org
Gayle Bridger 630-482-7631 gbridger@dayonepact.org
Ginger Gosnell 630-482-7622 ggosnell@dayonepact.org
Janice Hopperton 630-482-7646 jhopperton@dayonepact.org
Jennifer Cruz 630-482-7627 jcruz@dayonepact.org
Jennifer Lopez 630-482-7620 jlopez@dayonepact.org
Jessica Wilharm 630-482-7643 jwilharm@dayonepact.org
Kelsey Scrol 630-482-7648 kscrol@dayonepact.org
Laura Kusmider 630-482-7641 lkusmider@dayonepact.org
Leanne Jelonek 630-482-7642 ljelonek@dayonepact.org
Leticia Arias 630-879-2277 X117 larias@dayonepact.org
Lisa Steenson 630-482-7621 lsteenson@dayonepact.org
Liz Schaffer 630-482-7639 lschaffer@dayonepact.org
Megan Mack 630-482-7640 mmack@dayonepact.org
Melissa Steward 630-482-7630 msteward@dayonepact.org
Michele Reed 630-879-2277 X155 mreed@dayonepact.org
Nancy Clifton 630-482-7611 nclifton@dayonepact.org
Natalia Burzynska 630-482-7645 nburzynska@dayonepact.org
Sandi Hix 630-482-7632 shix@dayonepact.org
Savannah Ramos 630-492-5983 sramos@dayonepact.org
Stephanie Perry 630-482-7628 sperry@dayonepact.org
Susan Bartelson 630-482-7644 sbartelson@dayonepact.org

Child and Family Connections Lisle
Lori Orr, Program Manager

Name Phone Email
Amy Zeman 331-481-4301 azeman@dayonepact.org
Beth Hoppert 331-481-4277 bhoppert@dayonepact.org
Haley Mason 331-481-4289 hmason@dayonepact.org
James M. Reeves 331-481-4249 jreeves@dayonepact.org
Jenna Nystrom 331-481-4333 jnystrom@dayonepact.org
Jennifer Brennan 331-481-4275 jbrennan@dayonepact.org
Jennifer Greviskes 331-481-4251 jgreviskes@dayonepact.org
Jenny Somone 331-481-4257 jsomone@dayonepact.org
Jessica Radner 331-481-4287 jradner@dayonepact.org
Jillian Gondek 331-481-4265 jgondek@dayonepact.org
Jillian Santora 331-481-4253 jsantora@dayonepact.org
Katherine Clayborne 331-481-4245 kclayborne@dayonepact.org
Kim Stanley 331-481-4243 kstanley@dayonepact.org
Kristi Gillespie 331-481-4283 kgillespie@dayonepact.org
Larsene Brain 331-481-4285 lbrain@dayonepact.org
Lauren Furiasse 331-481-4247 lfuriasse@dayonepact.org
Lauren Rusiniak 331-481-4269 lrusiniak@dayonepact.org
Liz Schaid 331-481-4215 lschaid@dayonepact.org
Lorena Arriaga 331-481-4193 larriaga@dayonepact.org
Lori Orr 331-481-4209 lorr@dayonepact.org
Marianne McGuire 331-481-4259 mmcguire@dayonepact.org
Marissa Olszewski 331-481-4335 molszewski@dayonepact.org
Melanie Arvanitakis 331-481-4253 marvanitakis@dayonepact.org
Melissa Otten 331-481-4329 motten@dayonepact.org
Mindy Koechling 331-481-4299 mkoechling@dayonepact.org
Nadine Arvesen 331-481-4271 narvesen@dayonepact.org
Nicole James 331-481-4273 njames@dayonepact.org
Paula Santoro 331-481-4279 psantoro@dayonepact.org
Rachel Balden 331-481-4341 rbalden@dayonepact.org
Sheree Pentoney 331-481-4255 spentoney@dayonepact.org
Stacy Brock-Jones 331-481-4297 sbrock-jones@dayonepact.org
Stephanie Glass 331-481-4263 sglass@dayonepact.org

Community Access Services Geneva
Lisa Jacino, Program Manager

Name Phone Email
Alice Vacala, QIDP 630-482-7636 avacala@dayonepact.org
Amy Kaiser, QIDP 630-482-7613 akaiser@dayonepact.org
Angela Luisi, QIDP 630-482-7616 aluisi@dayonepact.org
Angie Churney, QIDP 630-482-7623 achurney@dayonepact.org
Autumn Todd, QIDP 630-482-7610 atodd@dayonepact.org
Brittany Marlow, QIDP 630-482-7600 bmarlow@dayonepact.org
Cathy Legaspi, QIDP 630-482-7606 clegaspi@dayonepact.org
Denise Bowman, QIDP 630-482-7607 dbowman@dayonepact.org
Heather McNabb, QIDP 630-492-5980 hmcnabb@dayonepact.org
Kathy Brinklow, QIDP 630-482-7647 kbrinklow@dayonepact.org
Kayla Simmons, QIDP 630-492-5891 ksimmons@dayonepact.org
Kim Franke, QIDP 630-482-7609 kfranke@dayonepact.org
Kim Troutman, QIDP 630-482-7603 ktroutman@dayonepact.org
Laura Oblazney, QIDP 630-482-7615 loblazney@dayonepact.org
Leslie Hart, QIDP 630-482-7612 lhart@dayonepact.org
Lisa Jacino, BSW, QIDP 630-482-7605 ljacino@dayonepact.org
Lisa Thompson, QIDP 630-482-7633 lthompson@dayonepact.org
Melissa Claus, QIDP 630-482-7604 mclaus@dayonepact.org
Nikki Vandervort 630-482-9850 nvandervort@dayonepact.org
Renee' DeCamp, QIDP 630-482-7617 rdecamp@dayonepact.org
Ryan Tejero, QIDP 630-482-7638 rtejero@dayonepact.org

Community Access Services Lisle
Carolyn Racki, Program Manager

Name Phone Email
Chris Janda, QIDP 331-481-4261 cjanda@dayonepact.org
Colette Tunney, QIDP 331-481-4325 ctunney@dayonepact.org
Crystal Landando, QIDP 331-481-4337 clandando@dayonepact.org
Debbie Johnson, QIDP 331-481-4237 djohnson@dayonepact.org
Gina Danehl, LCSW 331-481-4197 gdanehl@dayonepact.org
Jaclyn Staszel, QIDP 331-481-4323 jstaszel@dayonepact.org
Jeanne Hisson, QIDP 331-481-4239 jhisson@dayonepact.org
Julie Slaby, QIDP 331-481-4307 jslaby@dayonepact.org
Kari Liberty, QIDP 331-481-4309 kliberty@dayonepact.org
Kate Dolezal, QIDP 331-481-4195 kdolezal@dayonepact.org
Lisa Wiater, QIDP 331-481-4207 lwiater@dayonepact.org
Marilena Toritto, QIDP, MSW 331-481-4327 mtoritto@dayonepact.org
Maureen Perez, QIDP 331-481-4305 mperez@dayonepact.org
Misha Mahadevia, QIDP 331-481-4317 mmahadevia@dayonepact.org
Natasha Williams, QIDP 331-481-4235 nwilliams@dayonepact.org
Rachel Cooke 331-481-4227 rcooke@dayonepact.org
Rachel Rappenecker, QIDP 331-481-4343 rrappenecker@dayonepact.org
Rebecca Curran, QIDP 331-481-4241 rcurran@dayonepact.org
Richard Meglio, QIDP 331-481-4321 rmeglio@dayonepact.org
Rosario Rafael-Longa, QIDP 331-481-4315 rrafael-longa@dayonepact.org
Tracey Pickens, QIDP 331-481-4311 tpickens@dayonepact.org
Tyra Johnson, QIDP 331-481-4313 tjohnson@dayonepact.org

Life Management Services
Missy Mrkvicka, Program Manager

Name Phone Email
Ken Wojcik 331-481-4205 kwojcik@dayonepact.org
Maribeth Subgrunski 331-481-4281 msubgrunski@dayonepact.org
Missy Mrkvicka 331-481-4231 mmrkvicka@dayonepact.org
Nancy Fritz 331-481-4233 nfritz@dayonepact.org
Stephanie Hunhoff 331-481-4191 shunhoff@dayonepact.org

 

 
 
Home PACT Facts Programs Support PACT Events Contact Us

©2003-2016 DayOne PACT • All Rights Reserved


DayOne PACT

750 Warrenville Rd.
Suite 300
Lisle, IL 60532

Voice: 630-960-9700
FAX: 630-960-9823
TDD: 331-481-4347