750 Warrenville Road
Suite 300
Lisle, IL 60532
630-960-9700
PACT, INC. Facebook Link PACT, INC. Linkedin PACT, INC. Twitter Link
list of attorneys throughout the Chicagoland area who are experienced in working on guardian and trust issues, in Dupage County Illinois serving Naperville Illinois, Bolingbrook IL, Aurora Illinois, Wheaton IL, Downers Grove Illinois
 
History
Guardian Services
Trust Services
Case Management Services
Staff
Service Area
Fees
Attorney List
Downloadable Brochure
Investment Policy
FAQ's

DayOne PACT Staff

DayOne PACT employees offer a wide range of experiences in the social services field. The diversity of experiences of DayOne PACT staff, flexibility of service, and a network of resources provides for an effective and professional program that successfully meets the individual needs of those seeking DayOne PACT services.

Fields of staff expertise include:

  • Counseling
  • Early intervention
  • Case management
  • Residential services
  • Therapeutic recreation
  • Social work
  • Vocational services
  • Developmental training
  • Family counseling
  • Individual service coordination
  • Administration and accounting
  • Special education
  • Child development

Child and Family Connections

Name Phone FAX Email
Amy Bramwell 331-481-4293 331-481-4294 - - -
Amy Zeman 331-481-4301 331-481-4302 - - -
Beth Hoppert 331-481-4277 331-481-4278 - - -
Haley Mason 331-481-4289 331-481-4290 - - -
Jenn Brennan 331-481-4275 331-481-4276 - - -
Jenna Nystrom 331-481-4333 331-481-4334 - - -
Jennifer Greviskes 331-481-4251 331-481-4252 - - -
Jenny Somone 331-481-4257 331-481-4258 jsomone@dayonepact.org
Jessica Radner 331-481-4287 331-481-4288 - - -
Jillian Gondek 331-481-4265 331-481-4266 - - -
Jillian Santora 331-481-4253 331-481-4254 - - -
Jim Reeves 331-481-4249 331-481-4250 - - -
Katherine Clayborne 331-481-4245 331-481-4246 - - -
Kelsey Zollinger 331-481-4247 331-481-4248 - - -
Kim Stanley 331-481-4243 331-481-4244 - - -
Kristi Gillespie 331-481-4283 331-481-4284 - - -
Larsene Brain 331-481-4285 331-481-4286 - - -
Lauren Rusiniak 331-481-4269 331-481-4270 - - -
Liz Schaid 331-481-4215 331-481-4216 lschaid@dayonepact.org
Lorena Arriaga 331-481-4193 331-481-4194 - - -
Lori Orr 331-481-4209 331-481-4210 lorr@dayonepact.org
Marianne McGuire 331-481-4259 331-481-4260 mmcguire@dayonepact.org
Marissa Olszewski 331-481-4335 331-481-4336 - - -
Melissa Otten 331-481-4329 331-481-4348 - - -
Mindy Koechling 331-481-4299 331-481-4300 - - -
Nadine Arvesen 331-481-4271 331-481-4272 - - -
Nicole James 331-481-4273 331-481-4274 - - -
Paula Santoro 331-481-4279 331-481-4280 - - -
Rachel Balden 331-481-4341 331-481-4342 - - -
Sheree Pentoney 331-481-4255 331-481-4256 - - -
Stacy Brock-Jones 331-481-4297 331-481-4298 - - -
Stephanie Glass 331-481-4263 331-481-4264 sglass@dayonepact.org
Valerie Divelbiss 331-481-4229 331-481-4230 vdivelbiss@dayonepact.org

Community Services

Name Phone FAX Email
Caitlin Clarke 331-481-4319 331-481-4320 cclarke@dayonepact.org
Carolyn Racki 331-481-4213 331-481-4214 ccracki@dayonepact.org
Chris Janda 331-481-4261 331-481-4262 cjanda@dayonepact.org
Colette Tunney 331-481-4325 331-481-4326 ctunney@dayonepact.org
Crystal Landando 331-481-4337 331-481-4338 clandando@dayonepact.org
Debbie Johnson 331-481-4237 331-481-4238 djohnson@dayonepact.org
Gina Danehl 331-481-4197 331-481-4198 gdanehl@dayonepact.org
Jeanne Hisson 331-481-4239 331-481-4240 jhisson@dayonepact.org
Jaclyn Staszel 331-481-4323 331-481-4324 jstaszel@dayonepact.org
Julie Slaby 331-481-4307 331-481-4308 jslaby@dayonepact.org
Kari Liberty 331-481-4309 331-481-4310 kliberty@dayonepact.org
Kate Dolezal 331-481-4195 331-481-4196 kdolezal@dayonepact.org
Lisa Wiater 331-481-4207 331-481-4208 lwiater@dayonepact.org
Marilena Toritto 331-481-4327 331-481-4328 mtoritto@dayonepact.org
Maureen Perez 331-481-4305 331-481-4306 mperez@dayonepact.org
Misha Mahadevia 331-481-4317 331-481-4318 mmahadevia@dayonepact.org
Natasha Williams 331-481-4235 331-481-4236 nwilliams@dayonepact.org
Rachel Cooke 331-481-4227 331-481-4228 rcooke@dayonepact.org
Rachel Rappenecker 331-481-4343 331-481-4344 rrappenecker@dayonepact.org
Rebecca Curran 331-481-4241 331-481-4242 rcurran@dayonepact.org
Rich Meglio 331-481-4321 331-481-4322 rmeglio@dayonepact.org
Rosario Rafael-Longa 331-481-4315 331-481-4316 rrafael-longa@dayonepact.org
Tracey Pickens 331-481-4311 331-481-4312 tpickens@dayonepact.org
Tyra Johnson 331-481-4313 331-481-4314 tjohnson@dayonepact.org

Life Management Services

Name Phone FAX Email
Ken Wojcik 331-481-4205 331-481-4206 kwojcik@dayonepact.org
Maribeth Subgrunski 331-481-4281 331-481-4282 msubgrunski@dayonepact.org
Missy Mrkvicka 331-481-4231 331-481-4232 mmrkvicka@dayonepact.org
Nancy Fritz 331-481-4233 331-481-4234 nfritz@dayonepact.org
Stephanie Hunhoff 331-481-4191 331-481-4192 shunhoff@dayonepact.org
Stephen Boisse 331-481-4203 331-481-4204 sboisse@dayonepact.org

Administration

Name Phone FAX Email

John Feery

Chief Human Resources Officer

331-481-4211 331-481-4212 jfeery@dayonepact.org

Karen Doan

Chief Information Officer

331-481-4219 331-481-4220 kdoan@dayonepact.org

Ken Wojcik

Cheif Financial Officer

331-481-4205 331-481-4206 kwojcik@dayonepact.org

Rose Kuo

Finance Assistant

331-481-4217 331-481-4218 rkuo@dayonepact.org

Stephen Boisse

Chief Executive Officer

331-481-4203 331-481-4204 sboisse@dayonepact.org

Tim Walker

Chief Development Officer

331-481-4225 331-481-4226 twalker@dayonepact.org

 

 
 
Home PACT Facts Programs Support PACT Events Contact Us

©2003-2016 DayOne PACT • All Rights Reserved


DayOne PACT

750 Warrenville Rd.
Suite 300
Lisle, IL 60532

Voice: 630-960-9700
FAX: 630-960-9823
TDD: 331-481-4347