750 Warrenville Road
Suite 300
Lisle, IL 60532
630-960-9700
PACT, INC. Facebook Link PACT, INC. Linkedin PACT, INC. Twitter Link
 
History
Our Mission
Executive Director Letter
Board of Directors
Staff
Employment Opportunities

 

PACT Staff

PACT employees offer a wide range of experiences in the social services field. The diversity of experiences of PACT staff, flexibility of service, and a network of resources provides for an effective and professional program that successfully meets the individual needs of those seeking PACT services.

Fields of staff expertise include:

  • Counseling
  • Early intervention
  • Case management
  • Residential services
  • Therapeutic recreation
  • Social work
  • Vocational services
  • Developmental training
  • Family counseling
  • Individual service coordination
  • Administration and accounting
  • Special education
  • Child development

Child and Family Connections

Name Direct Phone Fax E-mail
Amanda Krzystofiak 331-481-4271 331-481-4272 - - -
Amy Bramwell 331-481-4293 331-481-4294 - - -
Amy Zeman 331-481-4301 331-481-4302 - - -
April Leigh 331-481-4291 331-481-4922 - - -
Beth Hoppert 331-481-4263 331-481-4264 - - -
Colleen Cluckey 331-481-4341 331-481-4342 - - -
Gia Konieczny 331-481-4345 331-481-4346 gkonieczny@pactinc.net
Haley Mason 331-481-4289 331-481-4290 - - -
Jenn Brennan 331-481-4275 331-481-4276 - - -
Jenna Nystrom 331-481-4333 331-481-4334 - - -
Jennifer Greviskes 331-481-4251 331-481-4252 - - -
Jenny Somone 331-481-4257 331-481-4258 jsomone@pactinc.net
Jessica Radner 331-481-4287 331-481-4288 - - -
Jillian Gondek 331-481-4265 331-481-4266 - - -
Jillian Santora 331-481-4253 331-481-4254 - - -
Jim Reeves 331-481-4249 331-481-4250 - - -
Kim Peterson 331-481-4285 331-481-4286 - - -
Kim Stanley 331-481-4243 331-481-4244 - - -
Kristi Gillespie 331-481-4283 331-481-4284 - - -
Krystal Madai 331-481-4255 331-481-4256 - - -
Lauren Rusiniak 331-481-4269 331-481-4270 - - -
Liz Schaid 331-481-4215 331-481-4216 lschaid@pactinc.net
Lori Orr 331-481-4209 331-481-4210 lorr@pactinc.net
Marianne McGuire 331-481-4259 331-481-4260 mmcguire@pactinc.net
Melissa Kwafo 331-481-4247 331-481-4248 - - -
Melissa Mele 331-481-4267 331-481-4268 - - -
Melissa Otten 331-481-4303 331-481-4304 - - -
Mindy Koechling 331-481-4299 331-481-4300 - - -
Nicole James 331-481-4273 331-481-4274 - - -
Paula Santoro 331-481-4279 331-481-4280 - - -
Sarah Martinez 331-481-4221 331-481-4222 smartinez@pactinc.net
Sharnice Williams 331-481-4303 331-481-4304  
Stacy Brock-Jones 331-481-4297 331-481-4298 - - -
Stephanie Glass 331-481-4229 331-481-4230 sglass@pactinc.net
Valerie Divelbiss 331-481-4229 331-481-4230 vdivelbiss@pactinc.net

Community Services


Name Direct Phone Fax E-mail
Carolyn Racki
331-481-4213
331-481-4214
cracki@pactinc.net
Colette Tunney
331-481-4325
331-481-4326
ctunney@pactinc.net
Crystal Landando 331-481-4337 331-481-4338 clandando@pactinc.net
Jeanne Hisson
331-481-4239
331-481-4240
jhisson@pactinc.net
Julie Slaby
331-481-4307
331-481-4308
jslaby@pactinc.net
Kari Liberty
331-481-4309
331-481-4310
kliberty@pactinc.net
Lisa Wiater 331-481-4207 331-481-4208 lwiater@pactinc.net
Maritza Garcia
331-481-4317
331-481-4318
mgarcia@pactinc.net
Mary Clare Burke 331-481-4261 331-481-4262 mcburke@pactinc.net
Melissa Mitchell
331-481-4237
331-481-4238
mmitchell@pactinc.net
Natasha Williams
331-481-4235
331-481-4236
nwilliams@pactinc.net
Nichole Caudill
331-481-4245
331-481-4246
ncaudill@pactinc.net
Rachel Cooke 331-481-4227 331-481-4228 rcooke@pactinc.net
Rachel Maher 331-481-4331 331-481-4332 rmaher@pactinc.net
Rebecca Curran
331-481-4241
331-481-4242
rcurran@pactinc.net
Rich Meglio 331-481-4321 331-481-4322 rmeglio@pactinc.net
Rosario Ruiz
331-481-4315
331-481-4316
rruiz@pactinc.net
Stephanie Bergner
331-481-4323
331-481-4324
sbergner@pactinc.net
Tracey Pickens 331-481-4311 331-481-4312 tpickens@pactinc.net
Tristan Swindell 331-481-4343 331-481-4344 tswindell@pactinc.net
Tyra Johnson
331-481-4313
331-481-4314
tjohnson@pactinc.net
Zach Gibson 331-481-4305 331-481-4306 zgibson@pactinc.net

Life Management Services

Name Direct Phone Fax E-mail
Ken Wojcik 331-481-4205 331-481-4206 kwojcik@pactinc.net
Roy Filson 331-481-4191 331-481-4192 rfilson@pactinc.net
Maribeth Subgrunski 331-481-4281 331-481-4282 msubgrunski@pactinc.net
Missy Mrkvicka
331-481-4231 331-481-4232 mmrkvicka@pactinc.net
Nancy Fritz
331-481-4233 331-481-4234 nfritz@pactinc.net
Stephen Boisse
331-481-4203 331-481-4204 sboisse@pactinc.net

Administration

Name Direct Phone Fax E-mail
Jennifer Schneider
Human Resources Administrator
331-481-211 331-481-4212 jschneider@pactinc.net
Karen Doan
IT Manager
331-481-4219 331-481-4220 kdoan@pactinc.net
Ken Wojcik
Chief Financial Officer
331-481-4205 331-481-4206 kwojcik@pactinc.net
Rose Kuo
Accounting Assistant
331-481-4217 331-481-4218 - - -
Stephen Boisse
Executive Director
331-481-4203 331-481-4204 sboisse@pactinc.net
Tim Walker
Development Consultant
331-481-4225 331-481-4226 twalker@pactinc.net

 
 
Home PACT Facts Programs Support PACT Events Contact Us

©2003-2013 PACT Inc. • All Rights Reserved


PACT, Inc.

750 Warrenville Rd.
Suite 300
Lisle, IL 60532

Voice: 630-960-9700
FAX: 630-960-9823
TDD: 331-481-4347