750 Warrenville Road
Suite 300
Lisle, IL 60532
630-960-9700
PACT, INC. Facebook Link PACT, INC. Linkedin PACT, INC. Twitter Link
list of attorneys throughout the Chicagoland area who are experienced in working on guardian and trust issues, in Dupage County Illinois serving Naperville Illinois, Bolingbrook IL, Aurora Illinois, Wheaton IL, Downers Grove Illinois
 
History
Guardian Services
Trust Services
Case Management Services
Staff
Service Area
Fees
Attorney List
Downloadable Brochure
Investment Policy
FAQ's

PACT Staff

PACT employees offer a wide range of experiences in the social services field. The diversity of experiences of PACT staff, flexibility of service, and a network of resources provides for an effective and professional program that successfully meets the individual needs of those seeking PACT services.

Fields of staff expertise include:

  • Counseling
  • Early intervention
  • Case management
  • Residential services
  • Therapeutic recreation
  • Social work
  • Vocational services
  • Developmental training
  • Family counseling
  • Individual service coordination
  • Administration and accounting
  • Special education
  • Child development

Child and Family Connections

Name Phone FAX Email
Amy Bramwell 331-481-4293 331-481-4294 - - -
Amy Zeman 331-481-4301 331-481-4302 - - -
April Leigh 331-481-4291 331-481-4292 - - -
Beth Hoppert 331-481-4277 331-481-4278 - - -
Gia Konieczny 331-481-4345 331-481-4346 gkonieczny@pactinc.net
Haley Mason 331-481-4289 331-481-4290 - - -
Jenn Brennan 331-481-4275 331-481-4276 - - -
Jenna Nystrom 331-481-4333 331-481-4334 - - -
Jennifer Greviskes 331-481-4251 331-481-4252 - - -
Jenny Somone 331-481-4257 331-481-4258 jsomone@pactinc.net
Jessica Radner 331-481-4287 331-481-4288 - - -
Jillian Gondek 331-481-4265 331-481-4266 - - -
Jillian Santora 331-481-4253 331-481-4254 - - -
Jim Reeves 331-481-4249 331-481-4250 - - -
Kerra Moeller 331-481-4301 331-481-4302  
Kim Peterson 331-481-4285 331-481-4286 - - -
Kim Stanley 331-481-4243 331-481-4244 - - -
Kristi Gillespie 331-481-4283 331-481-4284 - - -
Lauren Rusiniak 331-481-4269 331-481-4270 - - -
Liz Schaid 331-481-4215 331-481-4216 lschaid@pactinc.net
Lorena Arriaga 331-481-4193 331-481-4194 - - -
Lori Orr 331-481-4209 331-481-4210 lorr@pactinc.net
Marianne McGuire 331-481-4259 331-481-4260 mmcguire@pactinc.net
Marissa Olszewski 331-481-4335 331-481-4336  
Melissa Kwafo 331-481-4247 331-481-4248 - - -
Melissa Otten 331-481-4329 331-481-4348 - - -
Mindy Koechling 331-481-4299 331-481-4300 - - -
Nadine Arvesen 331-481-4271 331-481-4272  
Nicole James 331-481-4273 331-481-4274 - - -
Paula Santoro 331-481-4279 331-481-4280 - - -
Rachel Balden 331-481-4341 331-481-4342 - - -
Sarah Martinez 331-481-4221 331-481-4222 smartinez@pactinc.net
Sharnice Williams 331-481-4303 331-481-4304 - - -
Stacy Brock-Jones 331-481-4297 331-481-4298 - - -
Stephanie Glass 331-481-4263 331-481-4264 sglass@pactinc.net
Valerie Divelbiss 331-481-4229 331-481-4230 vdivelbiss@pactinc.net

Community Services

Name Phone FAX Email
Carolyn Racki 331-481-4213 331-481-4214 cracki@pactinc.net
Colette Tunney 331-481-4325 331-481-4326 ctunney@pactinc.net
Crystal Landando 331-481-4337 331-481-4338 clandando@pactinc.net
Debbie Johnson 331-481-4237 331-481-4238 djohnson@pactinc.net
Jeanne Hisson 331-481-4239 331-481-4240 jhisson@pactinc.net
Julie Slaby 331-481-4307 331-481-4308 jslaby@pactinc.net
Kari Liberty 331-481-4309 331-481-4310 kliberty@pactinc.net
Lisa Wiater 331-481-4207 331-481-4208 lwiater@pactinc.net
Marilena Toritto 331-481-4327 331-481-4328 mtoritto@pactinc.net
Mary Clare Burke 331-481-4261 331-481-4262 mcburke@pactinc.net
Misha Mahadevia 331-481-4317 331-481-4318 mmahadevia@pactinc.net
Natasha Williams 331-481-4235 331-481-4236 nwilliams@pactinc.net
Nichole Caudill 331-481-4245 331-481-4246 ncaudill@pactinc.net
Rachel Cooke 331-481-4227 331-481-4228 rcooke@pactinc.net
Rachel Maher 331-481-4331 331-481-4332 rmaher@pactinc.net
Rebecca Curran 331-481-4241 331-481-4242 rcurran@pactinc.net
Rey  Elias 331-481-4319 331-481-4320 relias@pactinc.net
Rich Meglio 331-481-4321 331-481-4322 rmeglio@pactinc.net
Rosario Ruiz 331-481-4315 331-481-4316 rruiz@pactinc.net
Stephanie Bergner 331-481-4323 331-481-4324 sbergner@pactinc.net
Tracey Pickens 331-481-4311 331-481-4312 tpickens@pactinc.net
Tyra Johnson 331-481-4313 331-481-4314 tjohnson@pactinc.net
Zach Gibson 331-481-4305 331-481-4306 zgibson@pactinc.net

Life Management Services

Name Phone FAX Email
Ken Wojcik 331-481-4205 331-481-4206 kwojcik@pactinc.net
Roy Filson 331-481-4191 331-481-4192 rfilson@pactinc.net
Maribeth Subgrunski 331-481-4281 331-481-4282 msubgrunski@pactinc.net
Missy Mrkvicka 331-481-4231 331-481-4232 mmrkvicka@pactinc.net
Nancy Fritz 331-481-4233 331-481-4234 nfritz@pactinc.net
Stephen Boisse 331-481-4203 331-481-4204 sboisse@pactinc.net

Administration

Name Phone FAX Email

Jennifer Schneider,
HR Director

331-481-4211 331-481-4212 jschneider@pactinc.net
Karen Doan, 
IT Manager
331-481-4219 331-481-4220 kdoan@pactinc.net
Ken Wojcik, 
Chief Financial Officer
331-481-4205 331-481-4206 kwojcik@pactinc.net

Rose Kuo,  Finance Assistant

331-481-4217 331-481-4218 - - -
Stephen Boisse, 
Executive Director
331-481-4203 331-481-4204 sboisse@pactinc.net
Tim Walker, 
Development Director
331-481-4225 331-481-4226 twalker@pactinc.net

 

 
 
Home PACT Facts Programs Support PACT Events Contact Us

©2003-2013 PACT Inc. • All Rights Reserved

Funding provided in whole or in part by the Illinois Department of Human Services

PACT, Inc.
750 Warrenville Rd.
Suite 300
Lisle, IL 60532

Voice: 630-960-9700
FAX: 630-960-9823
TDD: 331-481-4347