750 Warrenville Road
Suite 300
Lisle, IL 60532
PACT, INC. Facebook Link PACT, INC. Linkedin PACT, INC. Twitter Link
Our Mission
Executive Director Letter
Board of Directors
Employment Opportunities


PACT, Inc. Board of Directors

PACT, Inc. Board of Directors Jean Clifton, Lane Epstein, Gail Gotsis, Neil T. Goltermann, Annette Hammortree, Vikas Jhangiani, Thomas M. Love, Dennis O'Connell, Alyne Polikoff, Brian Rubin, Madeline Spradlin, Helen Swanson, Lisa Tang, and Mike Welgat, PACT s located in Lisle, IlPACT, Inc. is fortunate to have an exceptional and dedicated volunteer group of men and women who serve as the directors for the organization. They represent a wide variety of backgrounds, professions, and years of experience with the PACT, Inc. board. What they share is a passion to ensure that the mission of PACT, Inc. continues to be carried out so that everyone we serve is able to live a supported, engaged, and meaningful life.



Jon Bartelt
Board Member
School District Superintendent

Thomas M. Love
Board Treasurer
Retired College Professor

Helen Swanson
Board President
Parent of Consumer
Retired School Business Manager

Lane Epstein
Board Member
Sales Executive
RR Donnelley
Dennis O'Connell
Board Vice-President
Parent of Consumer
College Instructor
Mike Welgat
Board Member
Trust Company President

Neil T. Goltermann
Attorney at Law
Alyne Polikoff
Board Member
Bank Trust Officer

Annette Hammortree
Board Member
Parent of Consumer
Financial Services Advisor
Brian Rubin
Board Member
Attorney at Law
Vikas Jhangiani
Board Member
Manager of Cash Operations
Madeline Spradlin
Board Member
Home PACT Facts Programs Support PACT Events Contact Us

©2003-2013 PACT Inc. • All Rights Reserved

Funding provided in whole or in part by the Illinois Department of Human Services

PACT, Inc.
750 Warrenville Rd.
Suite 300
Lisle, IL 60532

Voice: 630-960-9700
FAX: 630-960-9823
TDD: 331-481-4347